Timaya releases ‘Chulo Vibes EP’, shares ‘Pull Up’ featuring Burna Boy

Timaya releases 'Chulo Vibes EP', shares 'Pull Up' featuring Burna Boy

After a five years wait, Timaya has now come through with his latest body of work, a nine track EP with guest appearance from Burna Boy, Alikiba and Machel Montana released in the early hours of Friday, February 8, 2019.

From the seventh studio project, Chulo Vibes is the second official single, ‘Pull Up‘ following the release of ‘Balance‘ a few weeks ago.

Teaming up with 2018 Soundcity MVP Artist of the year, Burna Boy, the duo deliver this banging dancehall record that is set to become a favorite on the dancefloors in the coming days.

READ ALSO  VIDEO: Timaya – Balance

The song was produced by Kel P.

Pull Up video featuring Burna Boy

Stream the album below and share it.

1. Balance

2. The Mood

3. Pull Up ft. Burna Boy

4. Akuna

5. Number One ft. Alikiba

6. Obrigado

7. Can’t Kill Myself

8. Happy ft. Machel Montano

9. Stoopid



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.