MUSIC: Ice Prince – 254

Ice Prince – 254

254 is a song released by Super Cool Cat Boss, Ice Prince, the amazing track is off his just released Extended Play (EP), titled, C.O.L.D.

Die For Your Love is the fourth official track from the just released EP.

C.O.L.D EP features 8 complete track for your listening pleasure.

Download Mp3 Ice Prince – 254


READ ALSO  MUSIC: Ice Prince ft. JethroFaded – Shutdown


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.