MUSIC: Ayo Jay ft. Akon & Safaree – No Feelings

Ayo Jay ft. Akon & Safaree – No Feelings

Ayo Jay, fondly called Boy Wonder has released his new extended play dubbed, Lazy Genius. No feelings is one of the lead track on the album and we present it to you!

One Nation signed act Ayo Jay drops the song “No Feelings” off his just-released album, Lazy Genius. The song features heavyweight Akon and Safaree. The song was produced by Ayo Jay himself & YOBO Music.

Listen and enjoy.


READ ALSO  MUSIC: Ayo Jay ft. Davido & Olamide – Correct G


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.